Freeride
Camps

„Respectfully you put your skis into the snow. The sight is widely. Mesmerized from the beauty you just standing there. You take a deep breath, cold air are filling your lungs. In front of you, a hillside with untouched powder …”

Freeride Days

„The mountain, the skies, the crystal clear air – just the noise of the wind in the ears. The feeling of freeride skiing is just amazing. The snow wraps a cloak of silence over the mountains. Your turns create high snow clouds in the air …”

Ski Clinic

“A natural way to get a better skitechnik; „Freeriding, also called off piste skiing, are skiing outside the groomed slopes and controlled skiareas …”

Ski Touring

“Silently we draw our tracks in the snow. The only thing we here ist our breathing and the wisp of wind. The walking on skis  is like meditation. We are on a skitour. The summit in front of us are untouched, we are the first ones. Just a small last climb up to the summit …”

Heli Skiing

“„Where do we stowe our skis and backpack? How do we sit in the helicopter? How do we get in the helicopter and who is getting out first? Who is closing the door? An answer of all this questions you will get from your mountainguide before you start the first flight in the helicopter …”

The Story

“Let us tell you the Story how Bengt Lundberg became dr. snow. In the beginning he had leather boots and skis made out of wood. Go to this site and experience the entire story about dr. snow. Infos & details to the history of a Swedish skiing legend …”

Recent Blog Posts

Contact

name*

your e-mail adress (required field)

telephone number


your message

Partners

Bengt Lundberg | Berg- & Skiführer
Saalhofstraße 3
A-5751 MAISHOFEN
AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43 664 2810254
Mail: info@drsnow.at
Web: www.drsnow.at

Freeride
Camps

„Respektvoll setzt du deine Ski in den Schnee. Der Blick geht weit, hypnotisiert von der Schönheit stehst du da. Der Atem geht tief, eiskalte Luft füllt die Lunge. Vor dir liegt ein unberührter Tiefschneehang. Du denkst nur mehr an den bevorstehenden Powder-Run …“

Freeride Days

„Der Berg, die Ski, die kristallklare Luft, nur das Rauschen des Windes im Ohr. Das Gefühl ist einfach nur unglaublich. Der Schnee hüllt einen Mantel der Stille über die Berge. Mit deinen Schwüngen erzeugst du meterhohe Schneewolken in der Luft …“

Ski Clinic

„Auf natürlichem Wege zu einer verbesserten Skitechnik. „Als Freeriden (von engl. free, frei und ride, fahren) zu deutsch, das Fahren im freien Gelände bzw. Variantenfahren, oder auch Backcountry genannt, bezeichnet man das Skifahren im freien Gelände …“

Ski Touren

„Lautlos ziehen wir unsere Spur in den Schnee. Das Einzige was wir hören ist unser Atem und ein leiser Windhauch. Das Gehen wird zur Meditation. Wir sind auf Skitour unterwegs. Der Gipfel vor uns liegt unberührt, wir sind die ersten. Nur noch einen kleinen Aufstieg zum Gipfel …“

Heli Skiing

„Wo kommen die Skier hin? Wie sitzen wir im Helikopter? Wie steigen wir ein und wer steigt als erster wieder aus? Wer macht die Tür zu? Antworten darauf bekommt ihr von unseren Bergführern vor eurem ersten Heli-Skiing-Flug …“

The Story

„Wie wurde Bengt Lundberg zu dr. snow? Am Anfang hatte er Lederschuhe und Holzskier mit geschraubten Kanten und einen Norwegerpulli. Auf dieser Seite erfährt ihr alle Infos & Details zur Geschichte von dr. snow. So wie alles begann …“

Kontakt

Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Telefonnummer


Ihre Nachricht

Partner

Bengt Lundberg | Berg- & Skiführer
Saalhofstraße 3
A-5751 MAISHOFEN
AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43 664 2810254
Mail: info@drsnow.at
Web: www.drsnow.at